Who is Andraya Carson- Business Development Professional

Andraya Carson (Dray Carson) is an entrepreneur with over a decade of experience in business development, operations, sales, marketing and consulting.  Andraya Carson began her career as a financial advisor and quickly advanced to the position of Managing Partner for a Phoenix based, full financial planning firm, and was recognized as the top advisor each year.  Additionally, Andraya Carson created and implemented training programs, documented procedures and participated in product development. Andraya Carson then co-founded a private equity firm where she led the Investor Relations division and managed the firm’s operations. In 2009 Andraya Carson launched  a boutique business development firm, and enjoys working personally with small to mid-size business owners from a variety of industries, helping them identify the possibilities of their business and find solutions to significantly improve productivity and profitability. Currently Andraya Carson is also a Business Advisor with a privately held professional employer organization (PEO) founded in 1995.  Together they provide best-in-class solutions that take businesses to the next level, creating a more streamline approach to managing Human Resources, and gaining access to better benefits, stress-free payroll and administrative relief. CLICK ON COMMENTS SECTION OF EACH BLOG POST TO HEAR THE PUBLIC SPEAK OUT ON ANDRAYA CARSON!

8 thoughts on “Who is Andraya Carson- Business Development Professional

  1. Greta says:

    I have known Andraya Carson for a decade and I have personally worked with Andraya Carson on different occasions. I have been so impressed by Andraya Carson ‘s professional approach to everything she does. Andraya Carson is valuable to me in every area of her expertise and as a person who cares about people. Andraya Carson is also a personal friend.I would never want to be without Andraya Carson.

  2. Don Wortman says:

    Andraya Carson has a large heart and willing to help another in need at the drop of the hat. I have known Andraya Carson for over 6 years and in that time I have experienced nothing but good from her. A few years ago I was going through some legal issues and I reached out to Andraya Carson and she linked me up the the right people to get the job done. kuddos to you Andraya. I have also experienced Andraya Carson in action at local charity events giving her all and promoting health wellness and unlimited living to all. Andraya Carson has done awsome work with the desert mission foodbank and tumbleweed foundation helping to support teens to get off the streets and back in school promoting a new generation of healthy young vibrant workforce. Andraya Carson is top notch in my book.

    your the best

    Don Wortman
    Frontier Airlines supervisor

  3. Dean Moriki says:

    I’ve known Andraya Carson for 10 years now. About 5 years ago, I experienced some credit card issues and went to Andraya Carson for advise because of her strong financial background. Andraya was there for me and helped me to create a plan (gratis, by the way) to work with those credit card companies. Today, almost 5 years later I am 99% complete towards paying back what was not an insignificant debt, totally interest free. Andraya Carson is a special human being, extremely talented, and passionate about living. I am grateful to have Andraya Carson in my life. D. Moriki – Executive Search Consultant

  4. I met Andraya Carson about 8 years ago. She helped me close the financing on my first house. Andraya Carson worked her but of for me then and I can truly say she got me the best deal and made it so easy. Thanks Andraya!!

    In the meantime, Andraya Carson has become my best friend. I have seen her go through the up’s and down’s of life and she has seen me do the same. In all of this I have seen Andaya Carson always rise to any occasion she was faced with. Be it business development, treating friends right, being inspiring and forward thinking, in every way Andraya Carson comes through with the highest quality and the highest ethics.

    I am grateful to have Andraya Carson as a friend and am looking forward to many more adventures with her.

  5. I have the privilege of knowing Andraya Carson since 2007 as one of the most inspiring, daring and passionate people with a strong business intelligence and a big heart for everyone around her. For more than a year I partnered with her as my coaching client and supported her career as a top peforming financial advisor with a unique way of business integrity. Andraya Carson has a deep passion for details and accuracy in every interaction as a way to build trust. I am excited to have her as a close friend in my life today.

  6. Andraya Carson is such a dynamic, vibrant individual. When she does public speaking, she does it with such clarity and passion and makes a huge impact with her words. Andraya is an inspiration to many, as she touches lives personally and professionally.

    I have seen Andraya involved with local charities, launching huge successful events, and volunteering her time and passion for the cause.

    Andraya Carson is an extraordinary individual who is caring, generous and operates with the highest level of integrity with everything she does.

    I have know Andraya Carson for over 5 years and I am so grateful to have her in my life.

  7. Audrey Archer says:

    My interaction with Andraya Carson has been purely on a personal basis. She is a person I feel blessed to have in my life. Full of heart and pure of intention, she has touched my life and inspires me to always reach for more.

  8. Is my pleasure to share with you who Andraya Carson (Dray Carson) is to me. First of all she is an inspiration!. A dedicated and caring person with the highest level of integrity, honesty and passion for what she does.

    Andraya Carson is very professional but more than that she gives herself 100% so the clients have the best result possible.
    Dray transforms problems into opportunities to become a better and stronger person. I personally have seen Andraya Carson rise above any situation. That’s inspiring!!

    I celebrate that I deeply know the beautiful human being that is Andraya Carson.

Leave a Reply

